fa-bullseye fa-chevron-left fa-chevron-right fa-download fa-globe fa-map-marker fa-money-bill-wave fa-phone fa-star fa-utensils
Flavours of India in Portland OR

Flavours of India

Verified Customer Reviews

All reviews in this section are by customers who recently ordered from this restaurant.

  4.9 out of 5
87 customer ratings
5 star
89%
4 star
8%
3 star
2%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
TM
Ordered week of Jun 2, 2024
Reviewed by TM
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Samosa
JW
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
I ordered the Cheese Naan, Lamb Tikka Masala, and Coconut Chicken Curry for delivery and I must say, it was a delightful experience! The naan was perfectly cheesy, the lamb was tender, and the chicken curry was bursting with flavors. Highly recommended!
Reviewed by JW
TM
Ordered week of May 12, 2024
Reviewed by TM
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Samosa
DM
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
Reviewed by DM
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Aloo Matar, Seasoned Vegetable Curry
AE
Ordered week of May 5, 2024
I absolutely loved my takeout order from this restaurant! The butter chicken was incredibly flavorful and the aloo matar had the perfect balance of spices. The garlic naan was simply divine. Can't wait to order again!
Reviewed by AE
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Vegetable Samosa, Butter Chicken
JU
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
Reviewed by JU
JW
Ordered week of Apr 28, 2024
I recently ordered delivery from this fantastic Indian restaurant and I was blown away! The Cheese Naan was warm, cheesy goodness, the Vegetable Samosa was perfectly crispy, and the Lamb Tikka Masala was rich and flavorful. Highly recommend!
Reviewed by JW
TM
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
Reviewed by TM
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Samosa
DM
Ordered week of Apr 21, 2024
Reviewed by DM
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Aloo Matar, Seasoned Vegetable Curry
SA
Ordered week of Mar 31, 2024
Reviewed by SA
DC
Ordered week of Mar 31, 2024
Reviewed by DC
KL
Ordered week of Mar 17, 2024
Delicious food!!! So good I needed to get more
Reviewed by KL
TM
Ordered week of Mar 10, 2024
Reviewed by TM
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Samosa
JP
Ordered week of Feb 25, 2024
Reviewed by JP
DR
Ordered week of Feb 25, 2024
Reviewed by DR
TM
Ordered week of Feb 11, 2024
Reviewed by TM
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Samosa
TM
Ordered week of Jan 21, 2024
Reviewed by TM
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Samosa
JU
Ordered week of Jan 21, 2024
Reviewed by JU
SUPERFAN
Favorite Dishes: Chicken Tikka Masala, Butter Naan, Garlic Basil Naan
KW
Ordered week of Jan 21, 2024
Reviewed by KW
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Malai Kofta, Onion Pakora, Vegetable Samosa
JU
Ordered week of Jan 21, 2024
This is my family’s favorite Indian restaurant. We love everything we’ve ordered.
Reviewed by JU
FAN
Favorite Dishes: Garlic Naan, Vegetable Samosa, Butter Chicken

Flavours of India Details

Today's Hours

Sun
11:00AM - 8:30PM

Restaurant Hours

Mon
11:00AM - 8:30PM
Tue
Closed
Wed
11:00AM - 8:30PM
Thu
11:00AM - 8:30PM
Fri
11:00AM - 8:30PM
Sat
11:00AM - 8:30PM
Sun
11:00AM - 8:30PM

About Flavours of India

Flavours of India is Portland's premiere Indian restaurant. They specialize in distinct flavors and fresh ingredients at affordable prices. For some of the best food that Portland, OR has to offer, give Flavours of India a try today!

Contact Flavours of India

Phone: (503) 840-9260
Address: 458 SE 185th Ave #110
Portland, OR 97233

Flavours of India is a proud local, independent restaurant.